Term Dates

Please find below the current Term and Holiday Dates for the current academic year.

These dates are in line with neighbouring Authorities.

Autumn Term 2018  
INSET (Closed) Monday 3rd September
INSET (Closed) Tuesday 4th September
Students Return Wednesday 5th September
Students Break Up Friday 26th October
INSET (Closed) Monday 5th November
Students Return Tuesday 6th November
Students Break Up Friday 21st December
   
Spring Term 2019  
   
Students Return Monday 7th January
Students Break Up Friday 15th February
Students Return Monday 25th February
Students Break Up Friday 29th March
   
Summer Term 2019  
   
Students Return Monday 15th April
Good Friday - Academy Closed Friday 19th April
Easter Monday - Academy Closed Monday 22nd April
May Day - Academy Closed Monday 6th May
Students Break Up Friday 24th May
Students Return Monday 3rd June
Students Break Up Wednesday 24th July