Term Dates

Please find below the current Term and Holiday Dates for the current academic year.

These dates are in line with neighbouring Authorities.

Autumn Term 2017 .....
   
INSET Day   Monday 4th September
INSET Day   Tuesday 5th September
Students Return   Wednesday 6th September
Students Break Up   Friday 27th October
Students Return   Monday 6th November
Students Break Up   Thursday 21st December
Disaggregated INSET Day   Friday 22nd December
Bank Holiday - School Closed   Monday 25th December
Bank Holiday - School Closed   Tuesday 26th December

 

Spring Term 2018 .....
   
Students Return   Monday 8th January
Students Break Up   Friday 16th February
Students Return   Monday 26th February
Students Break Up   Thursday 29th March
Bank Holiday - School Closed   Friday 30th March
Bank Holiday - School Closed   Monday 2nd April

 

Summer Term 2018 .....
   
Students Return   Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday - School Closed   Monday 7th May
Students Break Up   Friday 25th May
Bank Holiday - School Closed   Monday 28th May
Students Return   Monday 4th June
Students Break Up   Friday 20th July
Disaggregated INSET Day   Monday 23rd July
Disaggregated INSET Day   Tuesday 24th July